Our Authentic Selves, What moves you?


I was watching one of my favorite movies Saturday night.  “The Legend Of Bagger Vance“.  It reminded me of some very important lessons I have learned.

I have found what I love to do.  I have a passion for it.  I love every part of the process.

What do you love to do?  What are you passionate about?

Tell me about it.  Then show me by sending me photos.  I want to compile a photo album of what we all do and have a passion for.  I will display the photos for all of us to see. Please send them to brucewconner@gmail.com.

I would love to see about your activities, what ever they are.  Is it finishing up a run when the sun rises, crossing the finish line of a marathon, catching the perfect wave, running, cycling, tri-athletes, rollerblading, cross-country skiing, swimming, trail running, skiing, skating, etc, etc.

I want to see what moves you and what you are passionate about!

Bruce Conner 500 meter race just after start. Masters Us Single Dist Championships, January 2012, Photo by Steve Penland

Please leave a comment for discussion

