I have sent my book to the editor!


I want to send a shout out to my training partner Brian Hansen for congrats on two World Cup Podiums this weekend in Salt Lake!  Also Darren Huang from Tiawan for a national record in the 1500.  Congrats also to our coach Nancy Swider-Peltz, Sr. for shepherding all of us to our highest potential!

I have sent my book to my editor!  All the preliminary work of the last four and one half years is done.  I hope to have final editing done soon so I can then send it to my book designer next.  The time frame is fluid so I will not promise a publishing date yet.

For a sample of the book introduction click on the link above

“Buy My Book”.

Stay tuned.

My Skating Family. L to R, Jeffrey Swider-Peltz, Nancy Swider- Peltz, Jr, Brian Hansen, Maripat Conner (wife), Bruce Conner, Nancy Swider-Peltz, Sr (Coach)

My Skating Family.
L to R, Jeffrey Swider-Peltz, Nancy Swider- Peltz, Jr, Brian Hansen, Maripat Conner (wife), Bruce Conner, Nancy Swider-Peltz, Sr (Coach)

One thought on “I have sent my book to the editor!

  1. Huge congrats for the ice times and publishing process. Neither should be taken lightly and are accomplished be very, very few. I am proud of you and can’t wait to get the book in hand, signed of course.
    See you on the ice,
    Jeffrey

Please leave a comment for discussion

